Aggregate data-center capacity in Ulanqab reported as 15 GW; individual operators are not specified. Reported in the October 9 newsletter; not independently verified.
Facility
Ulanqab data-center cluster
Aggregate data-center capacity in Ulanqab reported as 15 GW; individual operators are not specified.
Sources
Attribution and reporting linked by this record; links do not imply independent verification.
- Welcome to October 9, 2026 (theinnermostloop.substack.com)
- Source linked by the October 9 issue (dealroom.co)
Development timeline
Newest reporting dates first. Reporting dates may differ from event dates.
Knowledge graphopen in browser →
Cite or correct this record
Suggest a correction — opens a GitHub draft for you to review and submit.